GIOSTAR Mexico
checked 30 days ago| Stem cell programme full programme | USD 4,950–18,000 published range |
Included, as published
- evaluation
- labs
- imaging
- cell processing
- sessions
- monitoring
- accommodation
- transfer
Not included, as published
- Not stated on the page
- Written guarantee
- Published — states explicitly that a legitimate provider does not guarantee an outcome
- Revision policy
- Not stated on the provider's page (checked 21 Sep 2026)
- Named treating doctor
- Not stated on the provider's page (checked 21 Sep 2026)
- After you return home
- Partly published — monitoring included
Source: the provider's own page · observed 21 Sep 2026giostarmexico.com ↗