medtourism.guide How we check
Mexico · Regenerative medicine

Stem cell therapy programmes in Mexico: what providers publish

4 providers checked on their own websites; 3 publish a treatment price. Below: what each price includes, and what each provider says — or does not say — about guarantees, revisions, the treating doctor and care after you return home.

All pages observed 21 September 2026 · not a quote · search markets checked: US

What this page does not cover

This page reports prices and terms only. It does not say whether the treatment works, who it suits, or what results to expect.

Our reading

This page reports only what providers publish about price and terms. It says nothing about whether stem cell therapy works for any condition, and nothing here should be read that way.

Four Mexican providers were checked; three publish figures, and they price three different units. Cellular Hope Institute prices by cell count: from USD 5,500 for 100 million cells and USD 11,000 for 200 million cells, per treatment, with travel and lodging excluded. GIOSTAR Mexico prices by programme, USD 4,950–18,000, and lists evaluation, labs, imaging, cell processing, sessions, monitoring, accommodation and transfer as included. Longevity Medical Institute publishes a market-wide range of USD 2,500–30,000, and USD 4,500–9,000 for an IV course. Kern Stem Care quotes on request.

Because one provider sells cells, another sells a programme and a third publishes a range, the numbers cannot be lined up against each other. The useful comparison is what each figure includes: GIOSTAR Mexico lists a full programme, Cellular Hope Institute lists only ultrasound guidance, and Longevity Medical Institute lists nothing.

One provider addresses outcomes directly: GIOSTAR Mexico states that a legitimate provider does not guarantee an outcome. No provider names a treating physician on its price page — Cellular Hope Institute names a page reviewer, which is a different role. GIOSTAR lists monitoring among its inclusions, but no provider publishes what follow-up looks like after the patient returns home, and none publishes a revision policy, as of 21 September 2026.

Provider by provider

Ordered by lowest published figure; providers without a figure last. Figures are shown in the currency each provider publishes.

Cellular Hope Institute

checked 30 days ago
Stem cell therapy 100M cells
per treatment
from USD 5,500
starting price
Stem cell therapy 200M cells
per treatment
USD 11,000
fixed price

Included, as published

  • Stem cell therapy 100M cells: ultrasound guidance
  • Stem cell therapy 200M cells: ultrasound guidance

Not included, as published

  • travel
  • lodging
Written guarantee
Not stated on the provider's page (checked 21 Sep 2026)
Revision policy
Not stated on the provider's page (checked 21 Sep 2026)
Named treating doctor
Partly published — Dr Matilde Rodriguez (listed as page reviewer, not treating physician)
After you return home
Not stated on the provider's page (checked 21 Sep 2026)
Source: the provider's own page · observed 21 Sep 2026cellularhopeinstitute.com ↗

GIOSTAR Mexico

checked 30 days ago
Stem cell programme
full programme
USD 4,950–18,000
published range

Included, as published

  • evaluation
  • labs
  • imaging
  • cell processing
  • sessions
  • monitoring
  • accommodation
  • transfer

Not included, as published

  • Not stated on the page
Written guarantee
Published — states explicitly that a legitimate provider does not guarantee an outcome
Revision policy
Not stated on the provider's page (checked 21 Sep 2026)
Named treating doctor
Not stated on the provider's page (checked 21 Sep 2026)
After you return home
Partly published — monitoring included
Source: the provider's own page · observed 21 Sep 2026giostarmexico.com ↗

Longevity Medical Institute

checked 30 days ago
Stem cell therapy (price index)
programme range
USD 2,500–30,000
published range
IV stem cell infusion
per course
USD 4,500–9,000
published range

Included, as published

  • Not stated on the page

Not included, as published

  • Not stated on the page
Written guarantee
Not stated on the provider's page (checked 21 Sep 2026)
Revision policy
Not stated on the provider's page (checked 21 Sep 2026)
Named treating doctor
Not stated on the provider's page (checked 21 Sep 2026)
After you return home
Not stated on the provider's page (checked 21 Sep 2026)
Source: the provider's own page · observed 21 Sep 2026longevity-institute.com ↗

Kern Stem Care

checked 30 days ago
Stem cell therapy
unspecified
No figure published
quote on request

Included, as published

  • Not stated on the page

Not included, as published

  • Not stated on the page
Written guarantee
Not stated on the provider's page (checked 21 Sep 2026)
Revision policy
Not stated on the provider's page (checked 21 Sep 2026)
Named treating doctor
Not stated on the provider's page (checked 21 Sep 2026)
After you return home
Not stated on the provider's page (checked 21 Sep 2026)
Source: the provider's own page · observed 21 Sep 2026kernstemcare.com ↗

Six questions, answered from the data

What does the published price include, and what costs extra?

Of 4 providers checked on 21 September 2026, 2 list what their price includes and 1 list what it excludes on their own pages.

Is there a written guarantee, and what does it cover?

As of 21 September 2026, 1 of 4 providers publish their guarantee position (including stating that there is none), 0 refer to a guarantee without publishing its terms, and 3 do not mention one on the page.

Who pays if the work has to be redone?

As of 21 September 2026, 0 of 4 providers publish who pays if treatment has to be redone.

Is the treating doctor known before you pay?

As of 21 September 2026, 0 of 4 providers name the treating doctor on the page we checked, and 1 name someone in a different role.

What happens after you return home?

As of 21 September 2026, 0 of 4 providers publish what follow-up is offered after the patient returns home, and 1 mention it without conditions.

When was this last checked?

Every price on this page was observed on the provider's own website on 21 September 2026; prices are kept as dated observations and are never overwritten.

What we could not establish

These are points not stated on the provider's page on the date checked. Enquiries to providers' international departments have not been sent yet; answers will be added with their date.

Before you pay, ask the clinic

  1. The full cost of a normal case — imaging, medication, extra nights and travel included.
  2. The guarantee in writing — what it covers, for how long, and where it can be used.
  3. Who pays for a redo — including travel, if the work fails or needs correcting.
  4. Who treats you — the name of the treating doctor before you pay a deposit.
  5. Follow-up at home — who, in what format, and for how long.