Kern Stem Care
checked 30 days ago| Stem cell therapy unspecified | No figure published quote on request |
Included, as published
- Not stated on the page
Not included, as published
- Not stated on the page
- Written guarantee
- Not stated on the provider's page (checked 21 Sep 2026)
- Revision policy
- Not stated on the provider's page (checked 21 Sep 2026)
- Named treating doctor
- Not stated on the provider's page (checked 21 Sep 2026)
- After you return home
- Not stated on the provider's page (checked 21 Sep 2026)
Source: the provider's own page · observed 21 Sep 2026kernstemcare.com ↗